Apple iPhone 14 pre-orders open today

0

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -

Two days after their announcements, Apple is opening up pre-orders for the brand new iPhone 14 series. All models will be up for pre-order in the first wave of countries today. These include Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, the UAE, the UK, the US, and more than 30 other countries and regions.


iPhone 14 lineup in all its colors
iPhone 14 lineup in all its colors

iPhone 14 lineup in all its colors

Apple’s online store will open at 12 noon UTC, which is 5AM PDT, 8AM in New York, 1PM in London and 5:30PM in India. Shipments for the iPhone 14, 14 Pro and 14 Pro Max are expected to begin a week from now on September 16 while the 14 Plus is expected to join in on October 7.

Here are the base prices for all four iPhone 14 across several key markets.

















iPhone 14 iPhone 14 Plus iPhone 14 Pro iPhone 14 Pro Max
US USD 800 USD 899 USD 1,000 USD 1,100
Canada CAD 1,100 CAD 1,250 CAD 1,400 CAD 1,550
UK GBP 850 GBP 949 GBP 1,100 GBP 1,200
Ireland EUR 1,030 EUR 1,180 EUR 1,340 EUR 1,490
Australia AUD 1,400 AUD 1,580 AUD 1,750 AUD 1,900
Germany EUR 1,000 EUR 1,149 EUR 1,300 EUR 1,450
France EUR 1,020 EUR 1,170 EUR 1,330 EUR 1,480
Italy EUR 1,030 EUR 1,180 EUR 1,340 EUR 1,490
Poland PLN 5,200 PLN 5,900 PLN 6,500 PLN 7,200
India INR 80,000 INR 90,000 INR 130,000 INR 140,000
Malaysia MYR 4,200 MYR 4,700 MYR 5,300 MYR 5,800
Thailand THB 33,000 THB 38,000 THB 42,000 THB 45,000
China CNY 6,000 CNY 7,000 CNY 8,000 CNY 9,000
Japan JPY 119,800 JPY 134,800 JPY 149,800 JPY 164,800

Buyers in the second wave of countries which includes Malaysia, Turkey, and 20 other countries and regions will have to wait until September 23 to place their pre-orders while shipments should arrive a week later on September 30.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.