Old West Boxing

0

- Advertisement -



Boxing in the Old West

Thanks to Rob Sexton for his help. Cowboy Posse Productions: http://www.cowboyposse.com/

“Hero Down” by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100556
Artist: http://incompetech.com/
____________________
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=64465424
Ghostriders Channel Q & A video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zpUDjZbxxKs&t=17s
________________________

***Official Arizona Ghostriders merchandise at https://teespring.com/stores/arizona-ghostriders ***
________________________

Ariat Products

Arizona Ghostriders Rambler Western Boot: https://www.ariat.com/RAMBLER_M_FOO.html?irclickid=2gxVj50C1xyORyU0RHQK3XRkUkn1jCQpuWZyRc0&irgwc=1&utm_source=affiliate_impact&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Arizona%20Ghostriders&dwvar_RAMBLER__M__FOO_color=ANTIQUED_GREY

10% Off Any Order With Email Signup: https://www.ariat.com/email-signup?irclickid=2gxVj50C1xyORyU0RHQK3XRkUkn1jCyduWZyRc0&irgwc=1&utm_source=affiliate_impact&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Arizona%20Ghostriders

Shop Men’s Cowboy Boots: https://www.ariat.com/men-western-footwear-cowboy?irclickid=2gxVj50C1xyORyU0RHQK3XRkUkn1jCWluWZyRc0&irgwc=1&utm_source=affiliate_impact&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Arizona%20Ghostriders
__________________
Introduction CreditsDesaxone, who expertly updated our Arizona Ghostriders logo: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGLrpVAYIdNQ-MlSbGBM8cw
Sebastián García Surianu, who composed the music: https://www.fiverr.com/sgsurianu
John M. Swart’s Drone footage of Gates Pass: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiZh5mQ1wIniCI9MOr_b-BQ/about
__________________
Our friends and collaborators:

The Pistoleros Wild West Show: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz6bQYkVxevXu_YxuYu1lVQ

Trail Dust Town: http://www.traildusttown.com

Harker’s Bordertown: https://www.facebook.com/Rick-and-Pennys-place-823316137855066/

Mescal Movie Set: https://www.mescalmovieset.com/

11BangBang Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZW1XuaZrR92BhXE09AOd5Q

Frontier American Illustrated News: https://www.frontieramericanillustratednews.com/

Old Tucson Studios: http://oldtucson.com

Legends of America: https://www.legendsofamerica.com/

- Advertisement -

Batjac JW: https://www.youtube.com/user/scorpio86ist

Jed iTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/JediGunfighter

Guns of the West: https://www.youtube.com/user/UtahConcealedFirearm

Duke Frazier Productions: https://www.youtube.com/user/dukefrazier

Living History’s Mysteries: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIwn0aqDJh2o2mGte1DQ1nA

Ravenna Old and New West Vestures: http://ravennaoldwest.com
Ravenna commercial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dE8FV4MwP7Q

River Junction Trading Co.: http://www.riverjunction.com

Chisholm Trail Heritage Museum: https://chisholmtrailmuseum.org/

Arbuckles’ Coffee: https://arbucklecoffee.com/

St. Louis & Iron Mountain Railway: https://www.slimrr.com/

Small Caliber Arms Review: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAA6Kh3V-d8Xgx08Etj5UpA

Slick Sixguns channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChLw-azUCmqBlmFg2wdR-VA
_____________________

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arizonaghostriders/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/santee2171

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/az_ghostriders/?hl=en

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.